ROY CARLESS MEMORIAL TROPHY

AWARDED TO THE FIRST WA BOAT I14 INTERNATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

YEAR	PLACE	BOAT NAME	SKIPPER	CREW
2002	5 th	DIVINE MADNESS	BRAD DEVINE	LUKE DEVINE
2003	5 th	DIVINE MADNESS	BRAD DEVINE	IAN FURLONG
2003	5 th	B-SNAPPY	WARREN SARE	ROBERT MURDOCH
2004	12 th	B-SNAPPY	WARREN SARE	ROBERT MURDOCH
2005	2 nd	DIVINE MADNESS	BRAD DEVINE	DENIS JONES
2006		CARBON COMET	LUKE DEVINE	GLEN TINCOMBE
2007		SNATCH	STUART SLOSS	BEN AUSTIN
2008	1 st	ROYSTON VASEY	BRAD DEVINE	IAN FURLONG
2009	1 st	ROYSTON VASEY	BRAD DEVINE	IAN FURLONG
2010		DEL VOCA VISTA	BRAD DEVINE	DENNIS JONES
2011	9th	BULLET	DAVID LUGG	DAVID BRAMLEY

Donated by Gwenda Carless In memory of Roy Longtime Yachtie and friend of 14s 15-2-1924 to 26-3-1998